Why Contractor Days

Contractor Days has been postponed.
New dates available soon.

For and by Professionals

Bringing together professionals so that they can inform themselves, discover new evolutions within their field and learn from each other: that is the goal of Contractor Days. To achieve this goal, a sector-neutral event partner has been appointed to ensure the smooth running of these two days. This must allow all entrepreneurs and customers to meet their suppliers, strengthen their cooperation, make new agreements and discover new products. As a sponsor, exhibitors can strengthen their brand and name recognition by being present around the central area and showing there their latest products. In other words: Contractor Days offers the perfect opportunity for professionals.

An ideal date

The date of the show has been chosen in order to allow all professionals/contractors to participate. It will be an ideal time to reflect on your activities, take in new trends, prepare for the new year and develop future investment plans.

Brussels, the heart of Europe

Brussels Kart Expo is located in the capital of our country and combines all necessary facilities for visitors, participants and sponsors of Contractor Days.

Strong partners

A professional event must both be representative of the sector and supported by the sector. Contractor Days is supported by the national professional federation and already has an international collaboration with DeLuTa in Bremen. The federation will of course be present as well and, in the run-up to the event, additional organizations, including the professional media from the sector, will be included in the list of partners.

Already confirmed

Pourquoi participer

Pour et par les entrepreneurs

Réunir les entrepreneurs pour qu’ils puissent s’informer, découvrir de nouveaux développements dans leur domaine, apprendre les uns des autres, tel est le but de Contractor Days. Ainsi, tous les entrepreneurs pourront rencontrer leurs fournisseurs, renforcer leur coopération, conclure de nouveaux accords et découvrir de nouveaux produits. En tant qu’exposant, les entreprises participantes pourront renforcer la notoriété de leur marque et rencontrer de nouveaux clients. Un vaste programme de conférences offrira aussi l’occasion de développer ses connaissances et d’échanger dans des domaines précis et spécifiques au secteur. En d’autres termes : Contractor Days sera l’évènement par excellence pour les entrepreneurs de travaux agricoles.

Une date idéale

La date de l’évènement a été choisie afin que tous les professionnels puissent y participer. Ce sera le moment idéal pour réfléchir à ses activités, enregistrer les nouvelles tendances, préparer la nouvelle année et élaborer des plans d’investissement pour l’avenir. Se déroulant les années paires, Contractor Days sera aussi parfaitement complémentaire au salon National Agribex.

Bruxelles, le centre de l’Europe

Brussels Kart Expo, situé dans la capitale, dispose de toutes les installations pour les visiteurs, les participants et les exposants de Contractor Days. Ce lieu est aussi idéalement situé le long du ring.

Des partenaires solides

Un évènement professionnel doit être représentatif du secteur. Pour l’organisation de Contractor Days, les entrepreneurs de travaux agricoles peuvent compter sur leur fédération nationale AGRO-SERVICE ainsi que sur une coopération internationale avec Deluta, le salon des entrepreneurs en Allemagne.

Déja confirmé